Kär och galen

How could be so Dr. Evil, you bringin' out a side of me that I dont know..

I decided we weren't gon' speak so
Why we up 3 A.M. on the phone
Why does she be so mad at me fo'
Homie I dont know, she's hot and cold
I won't stop, I won't mess my groove up
'Cause I already know how this thing go
You run and tell your friends that you're leaving me
They say that they don't see what you see in me
You wait a couple months then you gon' see
You'll never find nobody better than me





Jag tror jag har blivit kär i en svart man vid namn Kanye West...
hur kan jag ha missat honom tidigare i mitt liv..

Pappa jag kommer att gifta mig med en svart man så får vi svarta barn
 kan du sluta läsa min blogg nu!!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Michael

Hej, jag vill fråga dig om du rapar med öppen mun högt när du druckit öl eller cider

2010-09-15 @ 22:52:21
Postat av: Gerald Alas

Hej jag undrar om du ska lägga ner denna bloggen inom en snar framtid ?

2010-09-15 @ 23:56:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback